WBIA Board Officers

  • President: Elizabeth Slade
    eslade@titletown.org
    Advance Business and Manufacturing Center
    2701 Larsen Rd.
    Green Bay, WI 54303
    (920) 496-2110
  • Vice President: Romey Wagner
    romey@wausauincubator.com
    Entrepreneurial and Education Center
    100 North 72nd Avenue
    Wausau, WI 54401
    (715) 848-2016
  • Secretary: Thalia Mendez
    mendezt@gtc.edu
    Gateway Technical College
    2320 Renaissance Blvd.
    Racine, WI 53177
    (262) 898-7404
  • Treasurer: Dan Cataldi
    dcataldi@eigerlab.org
    EIGERlab
    605 Fulton Ave.
    Rockford, IL 61103
    (815) 978-2258

WBIA Board of Directors

  • Karman Briggs
    kbriggs@westerndairyland.org
    Western Dairyland Community Action Agency
    418 Wisconsin Street
    Eau Claire, WI 54703
    (715) 836-7511, Ext. 174
  • Brad Niemcek
    bradniemcek@gmail.com
    Kickapoo Culinary Center
    16381 Highway 131
    Gays Mills, WI 54631
    H (608) 735-4341, Ext. 4
  • Dale Kupczyk
    dkupczyk@ashlandareadevelopment.org
    Ashland Area Enterprise Center
    422 Third Street West, Suite 101
    Ashland, WI 54806
    (715) 682-8344
  • Jan Anderson
    janderson@glitc.org
    Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Council, Inc.
    2932 Hwy 47 North
    Lac du Flambeau, WI 54538
    (715) 588-1060
  • Mike Mathews
    mike@economicgrowthadvisors.com
    ADD Economic Growth Advisors, LLC
    6964 Apprentice Place
    Middleton, WI 53562
    (608) 206-7121
  • Barry McLeane
    bmcleane@gmail.com
    Vilas County Business Incubator
    413 West Pine Street
    Eagle River, WI 54521
    (715) 337-0061
  • Doug Thurlow
    dthurlow@live.com
    5018 Marathon Drive
    Madison, WI 53705
    (608) 772-7054
  • Past President: Ed White
    pbii@centurytel.net
    Evaluation Research Services
    (262) 930-8695