WBIA Board Officers

  • President: Mark Johnson
    president@wbisa.org
    Whitewater University Technology Park
    1221 Innovation Dr.
    Whitewater, WI 53190
    (262) 472-5290
  • Vice President: Romey Wagner
    romey@wausauincubator.com
    Entrepreneurial and Education Center
    100 North 72nd Avenue
    Wausau, WI 54401
    (715) 848-2016
  • Secretary: Thalia Mendez
    mendezt@gtc.edu
    Gateway Technical College
    2320 Renaissance Blvd.
    Racine, WI 53177
    (262) 898-7404
  • Treasurer: ED White
    ewhite@scdc.com
    Sauk County Development Corporation
    700 Moore St.
    Baraboo, WI 53913
    (608) 355-2084

WBIA Board of Directors

  • Karman Briggs
    kbriggs@westerndairyland.org
    Western Dairyland Community Action Agency
    418 Wisconsin Street
    Eau Claire, WI 54703
    (715) 836-7511, Ext. 1174
  • Rick Roeser 
    rroeser@nwrpc.com
    Northwest Regional Planning Commission’s (NWRPC)
    1400 South River Street
    Spooner, WI 54801
    (715) 635-2197
  • Amy Pietsch
    pietsch@fvtc.edu
    FVTC Venture Center
    5 System Dr.
    Appleton, WI 54912
    (920) 735-2594
  • Betsey Harries 
    bharries@ashlandareadevelopment.org
    Ashland Area Enterprise Center
    422 Third Street West, Suite 101
    Ashland, WI 54806
    (715) 682-8344
  • Doug Thurlow
    dthurlow@live.com
    5018 Marathon Drive
    Madison, WI 53705
    (608) 772-7054